Skip to content
21+

Le jeu peut rendre dépendant. Arrêtez-vous à temps ! Plus d'informations sur www.arretezvousatemps.be · Gokken kan verslavend zijn. Stop op tijd! Meer info op www.stopoptijd.be · Gambling can be addictive. Know when to stop! More information at www.arretezvousatemps.be or www.stopoptijd.be

IGT: games and licensed casinos

Published 1 min read
Affiliate links: We are paid if you sign up through our links; this does not affect our ratings or rankings.

When you open an account through one of our links, the casino may pay us a commission. It has no effect on ratings or on the order of our rankings, and we only feature casinos licensed by the Belgian Gaming Commission. Ranking based on our public methodology, using data from the Belgian Gaming Commission.

Affiliate transparency: how Online Casino Games earns money · Methodology: how we rate online casinos licensed in Belgium

IGT

Games
0
Licensed casinos
3
  1. Unibet CasinoGaming Commission licence A+ · Withdrawal time : 3 days (stated time)
  2. Ladbrokes CasinoGaming Commission licence A+ · Withdrawal time : Not disclosed
  3. Ladbrokes DiceGaming Commission licence B+ · Withdrawal time : Not disclosed
Share

Summary table

Summary table
RankCasinoScoreWithdrawal timeMinimum depositLicenceVisit site
1Unibet Casino7.13 daysstated time€5A+
2Ladbrokes Casino6.5Not disclosedNot disclosedA+
3Ladbrokes Dice5.3Not disclosedNot disclosedB+

Our ranking

  1. 1

    Unibet Casino

    Gaming Commission licence A+ BLANKENBERGE CASINO-KURSAAL SA/NV · file no. 505296 · checked on 12 October 2026
    • A+ licence linked to Casino Blankenberge, with licence holder and host named in the footer
    • Catalogue of 5,295 games on 7 October 2026, with a live casino and table games
    • Deposits from 5 euros by Bancontact, Payconiq or bank transfer, with no stated fees
    Withdrawal time
    3 daysstated time
    Minimum deposit
    €5
    • Apple Pay
    • Bancontact
    • Mastercard
    • Neteller
    • Payconiq by Bancontact
    • Paysafecard
    • +4
  2. 2

    Ladbrokes Casino

    Gaming Commission licence A+ GRAND CASINO DE DINANT SA/NV · file no. 65721 · checked on 12 October 2026
    • A+ licence linked to the Grand Casino de Dinant, valid until 2038 according to the Gaming Commission register
    • Catalogue of 4,015 casino games and 415 live tables on 7 October 2026
    • iOS and Android apps published by Derby, the site's operator
    Withdrawal time
    Not disclosed
    Minimum deposit
    Not disclosed
    • Bancontact
    • Carte prépayée
    • Neosurf
    • Neteller
    • PayPal
    • Paysafecard
    • +1
  3. 3

    Ladbrokes Dice

    Gaming Commission licence B+ L'ARISTO SA/NV · file no. 3929 · checked on 12 October 2026
    • B+ slot machine arcade licence in the name of L'Aristo SA/NV, valid until January 2029
    • Customer service stated in French, Dutch and English, every day from 10 am to 11 pm
    • Focused catalogue of 246 dice-based games, including 109 Dice Slot and 59 dice games
    Withdrawal time
    Not disclosed
    Minimum deposit
    Not disclosed
    • Bancontact
    • Neosurf
    • Neteller
    • PayPal
    • Paysafecard

Gambling always carries risk

Set a time and budget limit before you play, and never play to win back a loss. If gambling is no longer a pastime, free and anonymous help is available.