Ladbrokes Casino
Gaming Commission licence A+ GRAND CASINO DE DINANT SA/NV · file no. 65721 · checked on 12 October 2026
Write a reviewAffiliate links: We are paid if you sign up through our links; this does not affect our ratings or rankings.
When you open an account through one of our links, the casino may pay us a commission. It has no effect on ratings or on the order of our rankings, and we only feature casinos licensed by the Belgian Gaming Commission.
Affiliate transparency: how Online Casino Games earns money · Methodology: how we rate online casinos licensed in Belgium
- games in the lobby
- 4,015
- payment methods
- 7
- live casino
- Yes
- Commission licence
- A+
Our review of Ladbrokes Casino
Ladbrokes Casino is the Ladbrokes brand's online casino in Belgium, served on casinoladbrokes.be under the A+ licence held by Grand Casino de Dinant SA/NV and operated by Derby S.A. On 7 October 2026 the lobby lists 4,015 casino games, including 3,847 slot machines, plus 415 live tables. The help centre sets the minimum withdrawal at 10 euros, but publishes neither a minimum deposit, nor fees, nor an approval time for withdrawals.
Pros
- A+ licence linked to the Grand Casino de Dinant, valid until 2038 according to the Gaming Commission register
- Catalogue of 4,015 casino games and 415 live tables on 7 October 2026
- iOS and Android apps published by Derby, the site's operator
- Customer service in French and Dutch, live chat every day from 10 am to 11 pm
- Withdrawals by SEPA transfer or to the e-wallet used to deposit, from 10 euros
Cons
- Minimum deposit, fees and withdrawal approval time are not published by the operator
- Visa and Mastercard are missing from the payment methods listed in the help centre
- No playing-time limit can be set in the account
- A prominent promotions section that we cannot match to the article 60 exception
- The bare domain redirects to a routing page shared by the whole brand
Ladbrokes Casino ratings
Overall score Editorial score, based on our public methodology. Methodology: how we rate online casinos licensed in Belgium
21+ · Gambling involves risks · Help for players: gokhulp.be (in Dutch) · joueurs.aide-en-ligne.be (in French)
- Safety and licence
- 7.6 out of 10
- Games
- 8.2 out of 10
- Payments
- 6.2 out of 10
- Withdrawals
- 5.8 out of 10
- Mobile
- 8.0 out of 10
- Customer service
- 7.2 out of 10
- Offer and terms
- 2.5 out of 10
On this page
Ladbrokes Casino key facts
- Gaming Commission licence
- A+
- Licence holder
- GRAND CASINO DE DINANT SA/NV
- Minimum deposit
- Not disclosed
- Stated withdrawal time
- Not disclosed
- Number of games
- 4,015
- Live casino
- Yes
- Apps
- iOS, Android
- Customer service languages
- FR, NL
See the full fact sheet
Licence
- Licensed site
- casinoladbrokes.be
- Commission file no.
- 65721
- Licence expiry
- 19 January 2038
- Checked on
- 12 October 2026
- Launch in Belgium
- To be checked
Games
- Slots
- 3,847
- Stated average RTP
- Not disclosed
- Providers
- Air Dice, Amatic, Blueprint Gaming, Eurobet, Evolution, Games Global, Gaming1, Greentube, IGT, NetEnt, Octoplay, Play'n GO, Playson, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger, Ruby Play, Skywind, SmartSoft, Stakelogic, Win Studios, Yggdrasil
Payments
- Minimum withdrawal
- €10
- Instant withdrawal
- Not disclosed
Customer service
- Live chat
- Yes
Other information
- Features recorded on
- 7 October 2026
Ladbrokes Casino at a glance: what this guide covers
Three Ladbrokes sites since 2024
Ladbrokes is a familiar name to Belgian players. Since the Van Hecke Act came into force on 1 September 2024, the brand has split its online offer across three separate sites: casino and poker, dice games, and sports betting.
This guide deals only with the first one, casinoladbrokes.be, meaning the slot machines, table games, live casino and poker offered under an A+ licence. Each site has its own account: according to the brand's FAQ, login details created for the dice site do not work on the casino, and the reverse is also true.
Our sources and method
The facts below were checked on 7 October 2026 on the casino's public pages, its French and Dutch help centre, the official app listings and the register of the Belgian Gaming Commission. We hold no account with the operator: we made neither a deposit nor a withdrawal for this review.
- casino games in the lobby
- 4,015
- slot machines
- 3,847
- live tables
- 415
- minimum withdrawal stated
- 10 euros
An address that goes through a routing page
Typed on its own, casinoladbrokes.be redirects (temporary redirect) to ladbrokeshub.be, a landing page shared by the brand where visitors choose between sport, casino, dice and virtual sports. That routing domain does not appear on any Gaming Commission list on 7 October 2026. The casino itself runs on the /en, /fr and /nl pages of casinoladbrokes.be: check that address in your browser before logging in.
Ladbrokes Casino leaves us with mixed feelings. The catalogue of several thousand games and the live casino are well stocked, yet the operator publishes few figures about money going in and out. We have therefore written this review as an inventory of what can be checked, and of what cannot.
Léo MichelOnline casino writerA+ licence and player protection at Ladbrokes Casino
Licence holder, operator and register
The domain casinoladbrokes.be appears on the Gaming Commission's official list of A+ licences (official source, opens in a new tab), in the name of Grand Casino de Dinant SA/NV, with the Grand Casino de Dinant as its land-based establishment. The file number and expiry date are shown in the technical sheet on this page, taken directly from the register.
The site footer explains the arrangement: Derby S.A. has entered a partnership with the licence holder to offer and operate the online casino games. Derby's company number, displayed on the site, can be checked in the Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (official source, opens in a new tab).
Identity checks and blocked accounts
To open an account, the FAQ requires residence in Belgium and a Belgian identity document. Before a first withdrawal, or after a change of identity card, a copy of both sides must be uploaded to the site; the operator warns that processing may take several days.
An account left inactive for more than six months, or used from abroad, stays blocked until an identity document is received.
Deposit limit, breaks and exclusion
The deposit limit is set under « Mon compte », section « Préférences », tab « Jeu responsable », item « Auto-limitation » (French interface labels). A new limit applies after 72 hours according to the FAQ. Self-exclusion, including a temporary break, is requested from the same section of the account.

To go above the legal threshold of 200 euros per week, the responsible gambling page asks for a sworn statement that you are not in default on a loan. The increase takes effect 72 hours after approval.
Two caveats apply. The operator itself states that no playing-time limit can be set in the account. And its responsible gambling page, shared by all of the brand's sites, still mentions an age of 18 for sports betting, while the FAQ confirms that the minimum age has been 21 on every Ladbrokes platform since 1 September 2024.
The same page offers an anonymous test of your gambling profile and mentions a partnership with the Dostoievski gambling clinic at CHU Brugmann.
For an exclusion covering every Belgian operator, online and in gaming venues, apply to the Gaming Commission through the EPIS voluntary exclusion form (official source, opens in a new tab). If gambling is getting out of hand, free and anonymous help is available on joueurs.aide-en-ligne.be (official source, opens in a new tab) in French, on gokhulp.be (official source, opens in a new tab) in Dutch, and on the free line 0800 35 777.
Our verdict: Safety and licence
7.6out of 10
The A+ licence held by Grand Casino de Dinant SA/NV runs until 2038, and the operator Derby S.A. is named with its VAT number in the footer. An adjustable deposit limit, temporary self-exclusion, an anonymous profile test and the partnership with the CHU Brugmann clinic round out the set-up. A playing-time limit is missing, and the responsible gambling page still refers to 18 for betting.
Withdrawals at Ladbrokes Casino: methods, minimum and conditions
SEPA transfer and e-wallets
The Dutch help centre describes two ways to withdraw. The main one is « Fast Bank Transfer », a bank transfer that the French FAQ asks you to select under the name « SEPA » with your IBAN. According to the operator, the money is paid immediately after approval by the department in charge.
In addition, after depositing with PayPal, Paysafecard, Neosurf or Neteller, you can withdraw with that same method. The minimum is 10 euros, whichever method you use.
| Withdrawal method | Minimum | Fees | Time stated by the operator |
|---|---|---|---|
| SEPA transfer (Fast Bank Transfer) | 10 euros | not disclosed | paid immediately after approval, approval time not disclosed |
| PayPal, Neteller (after a deposit with that method) | 10 euros | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Paysafecard, Neosurf (after a deposit with that method) | 10 euros | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bancontact, prepaid card | not disclosed | not disclosed | withdrawal not mentioned by the operator |

Approval and the banking calendar
The FAQ says requests are approved seven days a week, but reminds players that banks do not process transfers at weekends or on public holidays. No figure is published for the approval step itself, so we list it as not disclosed.
Conditions before you withdraw
- At least 100 % of the amount deposited must have been wagered, a rule the operator links to anti-money-laundering requirements and to its terms and conditions.
- Payouts can only go to a bank account in the name of the gaming account holder.
- The first check of your identity document may take several days.
- The help centre publishes no fee schedule.
Strengths
- Requests approved seven days a week
- Money returned to the e-wallet used for the deposit
- Same 10-euro threshold for every method
Weaknesses
- Approval time never given as a figure
- Deposit to be wagered in full first
- Banks do not process transfers at weekends
Ladbrokes Casino withdrawal times
Withdrawal methods and stated times
- NeosurfNot disclosed
- NetellerNot disclosed
- PayPalNot disclosed
- PaysafecardNot disclosed
- Virement bancaireNot disclosed
Stated withdrawal timeNot disclosed
Our verdict: Withdrawals
5.8out of 10
According to the operator, SEPA transfers are paid as soon as a request is approved, e-wallets handle the return after a deposit with the same method, and the 10-euro minimum is clear. However, the approval time is not given as a figure and fees are not published. Deposits must also be wagered in full first, and the first identity check is announced as taking several days.
Deposits at Ladbrokes Casino: accepted payment methods
Six methods listed by the help centre
The French FAQ on payment methods lists six: Bancontact (by card or by scanning a QR code in the Bancontact app), the PayPal and Neteller e-wallets, the Paysafecard and Neosurf prepaid cards, and a generic prepaid card.
Visa and Mastercard are not on that list, and neither is Payconiq. The site footer shows the logos of Bancontact, PayPal, Paysafecard, Neosurf and Neteller.

| Method | Deposit | Withdrawal | Minimum deposit |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bancontact | yes | not mentioned | not disclosed |
| PayPal | yes | yes, after a PayPal deposit | not disclosed |
| Neteller | yes | yes, after a Neteller deposit | not disclosed |
| Paysafecard | yes | yes, after a Paysafecard deposit | not disclosed |
| Neosurf | yes | yes, after a Neosurf deposit | not disclosed |
| Prepaid card | yes | not mentioned | not disclosed |
Minimum deposit, fees and the legal cap
To deposit, the FAQ describes a « Deposit » button next to the username; the amount is credited and usable straight away, according to the operator. The help centre states neither a minimum deposit nor any fees.
The site's terms and conditions are closed to search engine crawlers (robots.txt), so we have not read them.
Legal reminder: in Belgium, deposits are capped by default at 200 euros per week per gaming site. An increase is requested from the operator, which submits it to the checks required by the regulations.
Ladbrokes Casino payment methods
| Payment methods | Deposit | Withdrawal | Time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bancontact | Yes | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Carte prépayée | Yes | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Neosurf | Yes | Yes | Not disclosed |
| Neteller | Yes | Yes | Not disclosed |
| PayPal | Yes | Yes | Not disclosed |
| Paysafecard | Yes | Yes | Not disclosed |
| Virement bancaire | Not disclosed | Yes | Not disclosed |
Our verdict: Payments
6.2out of 10
The help centre names six deposit methods: Bancontact, PayPal, Paysafecard, Neteller, Neosurf and a prepaid card. Visa, Mastercard and Payconiq are missing, and both the minimum deposit and the fees remain unknown. Since the terms and conditions cannot be read, players have no way to fill those gaps before signing up.
The Ladbrokes Casino catalogue: slots, live tables and poker
The Ladbrokes Casino lobby in figures
On 7 October 2026, the casino's all-games page shows 4,015 casino games, and the slot machine filter counts 3,847 of them. The live casino, on a separate page, shows 415 tables split between roulette, blackjack, baccarat, game shows and sic bo.
The casino menu lists twelve sections: « For you », « Slots », « Jackpot », « Dice », « Arcade », « New », « Providers », « Exclusive », « Megaways », « Roulette », « Cards » and « All games ». The live casino, poker, bingo and virtual sports each have their own tab in the top bar.
| Section | Titles on 8 October 2026 | Examples | Studios |
|---|---|---|---|
| Slots | 3,847 | Gates of Olympus 1000, Sweet Bonanza 2500 | Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Games Global |
| Jackpot | 514 | Jackpot King, Age of the Gods, Jackpot Play ranges | Blueprint Gaming, Playtech, Pragmatic Play |
| Megaways | 187 | Dragon Pots Megaways | Pragmatic Play, Blueprint Gaming |
| Arcade | 52 | PlinkoX, Spaceman, Keno Age of the Gods | Smartsoft, Pragmatic Play, Playtech |
| Roulette, Cards | 30 and 30 | European Roulette, Premium Blackjack | Playtech, Win Studios |
| Other | 6 | Jacks or Better, Joker Poker | Playtech, IGT |
A single game can appear in several sections, so these figures do not add up to the total.
Games exclusive to Ladbrokes Casino
The « Exclusive » section held 53 titles on 8 October 2026, each tile carrying an « EXCLUSIVE » banner. Examples include Big Bass Vegas 1000 and Big Bass Blast from Pragmatic Play, Piggy Staxx from Yggdrasil, Goats Gold and Rainbow River from Games Global, and 4 Pots Riches: Hold and Win from Playson.
A separate « Ladbrokes Only » page lists 138 games. Many come from Win Studios and Eurobet, such as Ladbrokes Roulette Pro, Ladbrokes Blackjack Pro, Camelot Pots and Pieces of 88; others are brand-labelled versions of known titles, including Ladbrokes Big Bass Bonanza.
Dice slots at Ladbrokes Casino
Although the site runs under an A+ licence, it keeps a « Dice » section: 60 dice games on 8 October 2026, almost all from Air Dice, with a few titles from Stakelogic, Gaming1 and Novomatic. Examples: Infinity Dice, Forever Dice, Mega Wheels, Point Hunter, Dice Timer Deluxe and Abra-ca-Dice.
These games swap reels for dice faces, a mechanic that comes from Belgian slot machine arcades, as the casino's own presentation points out. The brand's B+ dice site offers more of them, but requires a separate account.
Live tables at Ladbrokes Casino
On 8 October 2026, the « Live Casino » tab was split into sections: « Blackjack » (189 tables), « Roulette » (86), « Baccarat » (63), « Games show » (56), « Cards » (15) and « Dice » (7, covering sic bo and craps). A table can sit in more than one section.
Four studios run most of the tables: Evolution, Pragmatic Play, Playtech and Stakelogic, the last with automated roulette wheels. For Dutch speakers, the lobby offers Dutch Roulette, Nederlandstalige Roulette and several Dutch Blackjack tables.
The « Only on Ladbrokes » selection on the live home page highlights brand-labelled tables such as Ladbrokes French Roulette, Ladbrokes-Roulette and Ladbrokes Blackjack 1 and 2.
Game shows at Ladbrokes Casino
The « Games show » section gathers 56 live game shows: spinning wheels, ball draws and filmed races. Evolution supplies Crazy Time, Funky Time, Mega Ball, Lightning Dice and Marble Race; Pragmatic Play, Mega Wheel and Sweet Bonanza CandyLand; Playtech, several Mega Fire Blaze Lucky Ball draws.
The format changes little from one title to the next: a wheel spins or balls are drawn, and randomly selected multipliers apply to some outcomes. Every round remains a matter of chance.
Bingo, poker, arcade and other games at Ladbrokes Casino
- Bingo: a « Virtual Bingo » with a draw every three minutes on six chosen numbers.
- Poker: a downloadable poker room offering Texas Hold'em, Omaha and Seven Card Stud, according to its presentation page.
- Arcade: 52 instant games, including Plinko variants, multiplier games such as JetX or Spaceman, and keno.
- Electronic card and roulette games: 30 titles in each section, mostly from Playtech and Win Studios, with European, French and American roulette.
- Video poker: six titles in the « Other » section, such as Jacks or Better and Joker Poker.
- Virtual sports: a « Virtual » tab with football, racing and motor sport.
Ladbrokes Casino game providers
The games come from around twenty studios recorded in the lobby, including Pragmatic Play, Evolution, Playtech, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Red Tiger, Yggdrasil, Blueprint Gaming, Games Global, Greentube, IGT, Gaming1, Air Dice, Stakelogic and Playson.
The operator publishes no average return to player (RTP) for the catalogue as a whole. A game's RTP is a long-term technical average: every round remains random and nothing guarantees any return in the short term.
Ladbrokes Casino game providers
Our verdict: Games
8.2out of 10
The lobby showed 4,015 casino games on 7 October 2026, including 3,847 slots, plus 415 live tables and a poker room. Twenty-two studios were recorded, from Pragmatic Play and Evolution to Gaming1. The lack of a published average RTP plays no part in the assessment.
Ladbrokes Casino on a smartphone: apps and mobile site
Two apps published by the operator
On the Belgian App Store, « Ladbrokes - Casino » lists Ladbrokes.be as developer and Derby SA as provider; its listing mentions access to the casino categories, the account balance, deposits and withdrawals. On Google Play, « Casino Ladbrokes.be » has Derby as developer.
Both apps are therefore published by the site's operator rather than by the licence-holding company, which matches the partnership described in the footer.
According to the casino's own presentation, the app loads the same catalogue as the desktop version, live tables included.
Without an app
The brand also has a separate sports betting app: it falls under a different licence and is outside the scope of this guide. Without an app, the casino works in the phone's browser, with the same account and the same help centre.
The button on this page takes you to the site, never directly to an app store.
Our verdict: Mobile
8.0out of 10
Ladbrokes Casino has an iOS app on the Belgian App Store and an Android app on Google Play, both published by Derby, the site's operator, with deposits, withdrawals and chat. Players who prefer not to install anything can use the site in the phone's browser.
Ladbrokes Casino customer service: hours and channels
Chat, email and opening hours
The help centre, built into the site and available in French and Dutch, states that customer service is open every day from 10 am to 11 pm. Live chat runs during those hours, and the address help@ladbrokesbelgium.be accepts emails around the clock.
A separate address is given for responsible gambling questions. No telephone number is published for the online casino.

A help centre in two languages
The FAQ covers registration, the account, deposits and withdrawals, responsible gambling, the casino and poker. The Dutch answers are sometimes more detailed than the French ones, especially on withdrawal methods: if an answer looks incomplete, the version in the other language may fill the gap.
Our verdict: Customer service
7.2out of 10
Customer service answers in French and Dutch, by chat every day from 10 am to 11 pm and by email at any hour, with a dedicated address for responsible gambling. The only gap we found is the absence of a telephone number.
What Ladbrokes Casino displays: boosts, the Horse Legend wheel and jackpots
Article 60: what this chapter describes
Since 1 September 2024, article 60 of the Gaming Act has prohibited Belgian operators from offering bonuses, free participations, game credits or any other advantage designed to attract or retain players. The mechanisms below are described because the site displayed them to Belgian players on 8 October 2026. We have not verified their compliance, we do not recommend them and none of them improves the offer score.
The Ladbrokes Casino help centre states that bonuses are not available and that those announced at live tables, which host players from other countries, are not granted to Belgian players. The text of article 60 (official source, opens in a new tab) and the Gaming Commission's reading of it are published on the Commission's website.
The help centre nonetheless points to its promotions section, where the site displays the following mechanisms.
The four mechanisms on display
| Mechanism | How the operator says it works | Frequency | Published conditions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Boost (Spin For Cash, Spin for Boost, Chrono Cash, Challenge) | Raised paytable for winning spins after activation, extra amount paid in cash | Several per week | Activation on the website only · at least one win · stake, cap and validity specific to each boost · payment within 48 hours |
| Horse Legend | Contest wheel: a general knowledge question opens a draw of « Boost Coins » or a cash prize | One attempt per day, from 24 August 2026 to 31 December 2027 | Aged 21 · resident in Belgium · correct answer · prizes capped per day |
| Progressive and fixed jackpots | Part of every stake feeds a pot that drops at random | Permanent | Some games require a set stake level or trigger |
| Ladbrokes Only | Games exclusive to the brand, including a version of Big Bass Bonanza | Card shown until 31/12/2026 | Excluded from boosts |
The Boost rules
The « Boost » panel, which opens on the side of every page, publishes its rules without logging in. The player first activates a boost on the website, from a computer or a phone, then plays according to the stated conditions to receive a raised paytable.
Activation is impossible in the iOS and Android apps, and we found no advantage tied to installing the app, either on the site or on the app store listings.
The rules exclude Ladbrokes Only games and, for a boost valid across the whole casino, dice games too. The offer open to all customers is limited to one per person, household, computer or IP address. Percentages, caps and durations only appear after logging in: we do not reproduce them.
Jackpots: a feature of the games
The « Jackpot » section of the lobby groups families of pot-based slots: Jackpot King from Blueprint Gaming, PowerPlay Jackpot and Age of the Gods from Playtech, Jackpot Play from Pragmatic Play, MegaJackpots from IGT, as well as many « Hold & Win » titles.
A fraction of each stake grows a fixed or progressive pot until a random draw triggers it. The operator's own information page says so: there is no way to force that trigger, and the figure shown on a game tile says nothing about your chances.
We found no tournament, no mission and no club with coins or tiers, even though a text on the home page mentions a loyalty programme without detailing it.
The terms and conditions, closed to crawlers, were not read. The rules we verified come from the help centre: wagering 100 % of the deposit before a withdrawal, a single account per person and a 30-minute lock after three wrong passwords.
Strengths
- Boost rules readable without logging in
- Offers from international live tables clearly ruled out by the help centre
Weaknesses
- Daily wheel presented as a contest
- Boost percentages and caps visible only after logging in
- Terms and conditions closed to reading
Our verdict: Offer and terms
2.5out of 10
The help centre states that bonuses are not available, yet it points to a promotions section showing a paytable boost and a daily Horse Legend wheel. We cannot match these mechanisms to the exception the Gaming Commission accepts under article 60. The terms and conditions, closed to crawlers, do not resolve that doubt.
Our verdict on Ladbrokes Casino
Ladbrokes Casino suits players looking for a large catalogue under an A+ licence, with a well-stocked live casino, apps on both systems and bilingual customer service available every evening until 11 pm.
It is less suited to anyone who wants to know the minimum deposit, the fees and the real withdrawal time in advance, since the operator does not publish them, or to those who pay by Visa or Mastercard. The lack of a playing-time limit and a highly visible promotions section are two points to keep in mind.
We would like Ladbrokes Casino to publish a minimum deposit, a fee schedule and an approval time in figures in its help centre. Until it does, we suggest reading the terms and conditions when signing up, before making a first deposit.
Léo MichelOnline casino writerGambling should remain a pastime paid for with money you can afford to lose, never a source of income. Set your deposit limit before you start.
21+ · Gambling involves risks · Help for players: gokhulp.be (in Dutch) · joueurs.aide-en-ligne.be (in French)
Player reviews of Ladbrokes Casino
Thank you. A confirmation email is on its way: your review will be checked once you click the link.
Your review could not be sent: a field is missing or too long. Please check the form.
A review already exists for this casino with this email address.
Too many submissions in a short time. Please try again later.
Your address is confirmed. Your review will be published once our team has checked it.
This confirmation link is unknown or has expired. You can send your review again.
Reviews are temporarily closed.
No player review published yet.
Reviews confirmed by email and checked before publication, one contribution per address and per casino.
Alternatives to Ladbrokes Casino
| Casino | Rating and player reviews | Withdrawal time | Minimum deposit | Visit site |
|---|---|---|---|---|
Ladbrokes CasinoThis casino | Score : 6.5No reviews | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Visit site (Ladbrokes Casino) 21+ · Gambling involves risks · Help for players: gokhulp.be (in Dutch) · joueurs.aide-en-ligne.be (in French) |
Unibet Casino | Score : 7.1No reviews | 3 daysstated time | €5 | Visit site (Unibet Casino) Read our review21+ · Gambling involves risks · Help for players: gokhulp.be (in Dutch) · joueurs.aide-en-ligne.be (in French) |
Betsson | Score : 7.0No reviews | 1 daystated time | €10 | Visit site (Betsson) Read our review21+ · Gambling involves risks · Help for players: gokhulp.be (in Dutch) · joueurs.aide-en-ligne.be (in French) |
Versailles Casino | Score : 6.9No reviews | 1 daystated time | €10 | Visit site (Versailles Casino) Read our review21+ · Gambling involves risks · Help for players: gokhulp.be (in Dutch) · joueurs.aide-en-ligne.be (in French) |
Compare Ladbrokes Casino with another casino
Our detailed comparisons, criterion by criterion. You can also pick another licensed casino.
- 36WIN vs Ladbrokes Casino
- Betsson vs Ladbrokes Casino
- Ladbrokes Casino vs Ladbrokes Dice
- Ladbrokes Casino vs Oria
- Ladbrokes Casino vs Palladiumgames
- Ladbrokes Casino vs PlayOne
- Ladbrokes Casino vs Unibet Casino
- Ladbrokes Casino vs Versailles Casino
Choose two licensed casinos to compare them criterion by criterion.
Frequently asked questions about Ladbrokes Casino
Is Ladbrokes Casino legal in Belgium?
Yes. The domain casinoladbrokes.be is on the Gaming Commission's A+ list in the name of Grand Casino de Dinant SA/NV, linked to the Grand Casino de Dinant, with an expiry date in 2038; Derby S.A. runs the site under a partnership. The file number and exact expiry date are shown in the technical sheet, taken from the official register.
How long does a withdrawal take at Ladbrokes Casino, and what is the minimum?
The operator states that Fast Bank Transfer (SEPA) payouts are made immediately once the request is approved, with approvals seven days a week, but it does not publish the approval time. Banks do not process transfers at weekends. The minimum is 10 euros, and at least 100 % of the amount deposited must have been wagered before withdrawing. On a first withdrawal, checking your identity document may take several days. Checked on 7 October 2026.
Which payment methods does Ladbrokes Casino accept?
For deposits: Bancontact, PayPal, Neteller, Paysafecard, Neosurf and a prepaid card, according to the help centre. For withdrawals: SEPA transfer (Fast Bank Transfer) and, after a deposit with the same method, PayPal, Paysafecard, Neosurf or Neteller. Visa and Mastercard are not mentioned.
What games does Ladbrokes Casino offer?
On 7 October 2026, the lobby showed 4,015 casino games, including 3,847 slots, plus 415 live tables. On top of that come an « Exclusive » section, a « Dice » section of dice games, game shows such as Crazy Time, a virtual bingo, a downloadable poker room and virtual sports. Around twenty studios supply the games, including Pragmatic Play, Evolution, Playtech and Gaming1.
Why does Ladbrokes Casino not offer bonuses, and what are its boosts?
The help centre states that bonuses are not available, in line with article 60 of the Belgian Gaming Act, which has prohibited them since 1 September 2024. The site nonetheless displays paytable boosts, to be activated on the website and never in the app, and a daily wheel called Horse Legend, mechanisms that article 60 strictly restricts and whose compliance we have not verified. Progressive jackpots, for their part, are a game feature that drops at random.
Does Ladbrokes Casino have a mobile app?
Yes. « Ladbrokes - Casino » on the Belgian App Store and « Casino Ladbrokes.be » on Google Play, both published by Derby, the site's operator. The brand's sports betting app is a separate offer.
What is the difference between Ladbrokes Casino and Ladbrokes Dice?
They are two sites under two separate licences. casinoladbrokes.be is an online casino under an A+ licence (Grand Casino de Dinant SA/NV), with slots, live tables and poker. diceladbrokes.be falls under a B+ slot machine arcade licence held by L'Aristo SA/NV and mainly offers dice games. Each site needs its own account and login details.
How do I set a deposit limit or exclude myself at Ladbrokes Casino?
In « Mon compte », section « Préférences », tab « Jeu responsable »: the deposit limit is set under « Auto-limitation » and applies after 72 hours; self-exclusion, even temporary, is requested in the same place. To exclude yourself from every Belgian site, use the Gaming Commission's EPIS form. Free help: joueurs.aide-en-ligne.be, gokhulp.be or 0800 35 777.
About the author
Online casino writer
Léo Michel has been writing about technical and regulated topics for more than ten years: gambling, cryptocurrency, finance and new technology. He holds a master's degree in modern literature from the University of Namur and writes our reviews and guides from the official lists of the Belgian Gaming Commission, so every reader knows what to check before opening an account.
Published · Updated
View profile and articlesGambling always carries risk
Set a time and budget limit before you play, and never play to win back a loss. If gambling is no longer a pastime, free and anonymous help is available.


