Unibet Casino
Gaming Commission licence A+ BLANKENBERGE CASINO-KURSAAL SA/NV · file no. 505296 · checked on 12 October 2026
Write a reviewAffiliate links: We are paid if you sign up through our links; this does not affect our ratings or rankings.
When you open an account through one of our links, the casino may pay us a commission. It has no effect on ratings or on the order of our rankings, and we only feature casinos licensed by the Belgian Gaming Commission.
Affiliate transparency: how Online Casino Games earns money · Methodology: how we rate online casinos licensed in Belgium
- games in the lobby
- 5,295
- stated withdrawal
- 3 days
- minimum deposit
- €5
- payment methods
- 10
Our review of Unibet Casino
Unibet Casino is the online casino run under an A+ licence by Blankenberge Casino-Kursaal SA/NV, linked to Casino Blankenberge and technically hosted by Unibet (Belgium) Ltd. On 7 October 2026 the lobby listed 5,295 games, including 4,732 slots, and the payments guide stated a 5 euro minimum deposit and fee-free withdrawals taking from a few minutes to 3 working days depending on the method.
Pros
- A+ licence linked to Casino Blankenberge, with licence holder and host named in the footer
- Catalogue of 5,295 games on 7 October 2026, with a live casino and table games
- Deposits from 5 euros by Bancontact, Payconiq or bank transfer, with no stated fees
- Fee-free withdrawals, from a few minutes to one working day by Skrill or Neteller according to the operator
- Full set of safer gambling tools: deposit and loss limits, product blocks, self-exclusion
Cons
- The licensed domain typed on its own redirects to a brand landing page on unibet.be, which is not on the gaming commission's lists
- Figures differ between the payments guide and the help centre (minimum withdrawal, timescales)
- No telephone line: live chat from 10 am to midnight and an e-mail form only
- Apps published by Kindred (London) Limited rather than by the licence holder
- After 12 months of inactivity the terms let the operator keep the balance once the player has been notified
Unibet Casino ratings
Overall score Editorial score, based on our public methodology. Methodology: how we rate online casinos licensed in Belgium
21+ · Gambling involves risks · Help for players: gokhulp.be (in Dutch) · joueurs.aide-en-ligne.be (in French)
- Safety and licence
- 8.5 out of 10
- Games
- 8.8 out of 10
- Payments
- 8.2 out of 10
- Withdrawals
- 7.4 out of 10
- Mobile
- 7.2 out of 10
- Customer service
- 7.4 out of 10
- Offer and terms
- 2.5 out of 10
On this page
Unibet Casino key facts
- Gaming Commission licence
- A+
- Licence holder
- BLANKENBERGE CASINO-KURSAAL SA/NV
- Minimum deposit
- €5
- Stated withdrawal time
- 3 days
- Number of games
- 5,295
- Live casino
- Yes
- Apps
- iOS, Android
- Customer service languages
- FR, NL
See the full fact sheet
Licence
- Licensed site
- unibetcasino.be
- Commission file no.
- 505296
- Licence expiry
- 1 January 2036
- Checked on
- 12 October 2026
- Launch in Belgium
- To be checked
Games
- Slots
- 4,732
- Stated average RTP
- Not disclosed
- Providers
- 3 Oaks Gaming, 4ThePlayer, AceRun, Air Dice, Alchemy Gaming, All41 Studios, Amusnet, Area Vegas, Atlantic Digital, Atomic Slot Lab, Aurum Signature Studios, Avatar UX, BF Games, Backseat Gaming, Bang Bang Games, Barstruck, Big Time Gaming, BitPunch, Black Pudding Games, Bluberi, Blue Ring Studios, Blueprint Gaming, Boomerang Studios, Booming Games, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Bulletproof Games, Cherry Play, Circular Arrow, Coin Machine Gaming, Crazy Tooth Studio, Crucible Gaming, Curious Games, Deep Stake, Design Works Gaming, ELK Studios, Electric Elephant, Eurocoin Interactive, Evolution, Fantasma Games, Fortune Factory Studios, Four Leaf Gaming, Foxium, G Games, Gameburger Studios, Games Global, Gaming Corps, Gaming Realms, Gamomat, Gold Coin Studios, Gong Gaming Technologies, Greentube, Hacksaw Gaming, Hammertime Games, Highlimit Studio, IGT, INO Games, Indigo Magic, Infinity Dragon Studios, Inspired, Iron Dog Studio, Jelly Entertainment, Just For The Win, Kalamba Games, Light & Wonder, Lightning Box Games, Linko Studios, Max Win Gaming, Nailed It! Games, Neko Games, Neon Valley Studios, NetEnt, Nolimit City, Northern Lights Gaming, Octoplay, Oi Studios, OnAir Entertainment, Oros Gaming, Oryx Gaming, PG Soft, PearFiction Studios, Peter & Sons, Pixiu Gaming, Play'n GO, Playson, Playtech, Playzido, Posh Monkey Studios, Pragmatic Play, Print Studios, Quickspin, Red Tiger, ReelPlay, Reflex Gaming, Relax Gaming, Render Play Games, S Gaming, SYNOT Games, Slammer Studios, Slingshot Studios, Slotmill, Snowborn Games, Spinplay Games, Spribe, Stakelogic, Storm Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, Thunderkick, Trigger Button, Triple Edge Studios, Wazdan, Wild Streak Gaming, Wishbone Games, Yggdrasil
Payments
- Minimum withdrawal
- €10
- Instant withdrawal
- No
Customer service
- Live chat
- Yes
Other information
- Features recorded on
- 7 October 2026
Unibet Casino at a glance: what this guide covers
Unibet is a familiar name to Belgian players, but the brand covers several separate offers, each with its own licence. This guide deals only with the online casino operated under the A+ licence of the unibetcasino.be domain: slots, table games and the live casino.
The brand's sports betting and dice games fall under other licences and are not reviewed here.
Every fact below was checked on 7 October 2026 against the operator's public pages (payments guide, terms and conditions, safer gambling page, help centre) and the register of the Belgian Gaming Commission (CJH/KSC).
- minimum deposit by Bancontact, Payconiq or bank transfer
- 5 euros
- minimum withdrawal by debit card
- 10 euros
- working days at most for a withdrawal, per the guide
- 3 days
- stated live chat hours, every day
- 10:00-24:00
We do not hold a player account at Unibet Casino, so all timescales here are those announced by the operator, never our own measurements. Our reading: a large catalogue and detailed protection tools, but payment information that does not always match from one page to the next.
Léo MichelOnline casino writerA+ licence and player protection at Unibet Casino
Licence holder, venue and host
The unibetcasino.be domain appears on the Gaming Commission's official list of A+ licences (official source, opens in a new tab), in the name of Blankenberge Casino-Kursaal SA/NV, with Casino Blankenberge as the land-based venue it is attached to. The file number and expiry date are shown in the technical box, refreshed daily from the register.
The site footer confirms the arrangement: the website is operated by Blankenberge Casino-Kursaal N.V., registered at Zeedijk 150 in Blankenberge, and hosted by Unibet (Belgium) Limited under a cooperation agreement.
A licensed domain with a redirect worth knowing about
Typed on its own, unibetcasino.be permanently redirects to a brand landing page on unibet.be. That domain was not on any Gaming Commission list (A+, B+ or F1+) on 7 October 2026. The casino described here runs on fr.unibetcasino.be and nl.unibetcasino.be, subdomains of the A+ domain. Only the exact address in the register counts.
Deposit and loss limits
On player protection, the terms and conditions go beyond the legal minimum. You can set a deposit limit over 24 hours, 7 days or 30 days, with the lowest one always applying, and a net loss limit over the same periods.
Lowering a limit takes effect at once; raising one only after a 72-hour cooling-off period.

Product blocks, self-exclusion and identity checks
A voluntary product block and a temporary self-exclusion (24 hours, 7 days, 30 days, 3 months or 6 months) cannot be reversed once set. A permanent self-exclusion is reported to the Gaming Commission.
The safer gambling page adds a player profile test, a session reminder (Reality Check) and an activity tracker.
According to the help centre, identity checks are done with the itsme app or by uploading documents in the Verification section of the account, and must be completed before the first withdrawal at the latest. The operator asks for ID whenever it suspects a player is under 21, the legal minimum age.
To be excluded from every Belgian operator at once, apply to the Gaming Commission through its voluntary exclusion form (official source, opens in a new tab), which takes effect immediately. If gambling is causing problems, free and anonymous support is available on gokhulp.be (official source, opens in a new tab) and joueurs.aide-en-ligne.be (official source, opens in a new tab), or on 0800 35 777.
Our verdict: Safety and licence
8.5out of 10
The A+ licence is current, held by Blankenberge Casino-Kursaal SA/NV and attached to Casino Blankenberge, with hosting by Unibet (Belgium) Ltd stated openly. Deposit and loss limits, product blocks, self-exclusion from 24 hours to 6 months or permanently, a pointer to EPIS and verification by itsme or documents make up a complete set. One reservation: the bare domain redirects to unibet.be, which is not on the Gaming Commission's lists.
Withdrawals at Unibet Casino: stated timescales and conditions
Five withdrawal methods, no stated fees
The official payments guide lists five ways to withdraw, none with stated fees. The Skrill and Neteller e-wallets are the quickest according to the operator, with processing announced at a few minutes to one working day.
A standard bank transfer and a debit card are announced at 1 to 3 working days, and an instant transfer (Direct Banking) at a few minutes to 3 working days, depending on your bank. Bancontact, Payconiq and Paysafecard can be used to deposit but not to withdraw.
| Withdrawal method | Stated minimum | Fees | Timescale stated by the operator |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bank transfer | 15 euros (10 euros in the body of the guide) | none | 1 to 3 working days |
| Instant transfer (Direct Banking) | 15 euros (10 euros in the body of the guide) | none | a few minutes to 3 working days |
| Debit card | 10 euros | none | 1 to 3 working days |
| Skrill | 15 euros | none | a few minutes to 1 working day |
| Neteller | 15 euros | none | a few minutes to 1 working day |

Figures that do not match
The operator's own sources do not always agree. The table in the guide sets the bank transfer minimum at 15 euros, while the body of the same guide and the help centre say 10 euros.
The help centre also gives a shorter timescale for cards and Direct Banking, a few minutes to one working day. We use the longer figure.
Same method as the deposit, verified account
Money can only go back to the method used to deposit (same card, same Skrill or Neteller account), registered in your own name, and the account must have been verified first.
The terms also allow the operator to refuse to pay out deposited funds that were never staked, as an anti-money-laundering measure.
Strengths
- Five withdrawal methods, from bank transfer to e-wallets
- Debit card withdrawals from 10 euros
Weaknesses
- Withdrawals only to the deposit method
- Bancontact and Payconiq cannot be used to withdraw
- Administrative withdrawal fees allowed by the terms
Unibet Casino withdrawal times
Withdrawal methods and stated times
- Mastercard3 days
- Neteller1 day
- Skrill1 day
- Virement bancaire3 days
- Virement instantané3 days
- Visa3 days
Stated withdrawal time3 days
Our verdict: Withdrawals
7.4out of 10
Five fee-free withdrawal methods are published: Skrill and Neteller from a few minutes to one working day, bank transfer and debit card in 1 to 3 working days according to the guide, while the help centre states shorter times for cards and Direct Banking. The minimum is 10 euros by card and 15 euros elsewhere in the table. Bancontact, Payconiq and Paysafecard cannot be used to withdraw.
Deposits at Unibet Casino: Belgian payment methods and limits
Eight deposit methods plus Apple Pay
To fund your account, the payments guide lists eight options, all free of charge and credited instantly. Bancontact by card (up to 1,000 euros), Bancontact mobile, Payconiq and bank transfer (up to 1,500 euros) allow the 5 euro minimum deposit.
Visa or Mastercard debit cards and Paysafecard start at 10 euros, Skrill and Neteller at 15 euros. The help centre also mentions Apple Pay, on iPhone and through Safari, for Maestro cards only.
The operator points out that credit cards have not been accepted since 2019.
| Deposit method | Minimum | Maximum per deposit | Fees |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bancontact (card) | 5 euros | 1,000 euros | none |
| Bancontact (mobile) | 5 euros | 1,500 euros | none |
| Payconiq | 5 euros | 1,500 euros | none |
| Bank transfer | 5 euros | 1,500 euros | none |
| Visa or Mastercard debit card | 10 euros | 13,000 euros | none |
| Paysafecard | 10 euros | 500 euros | none (Paysafecard may charge) |
| Skrill | 15 euros | 13,000 euros | none |
| Neteller | 15 euros | 13,000 euros | none |
| Apple Pay (Maestro) | not stated | not stated | not stated |

Statutory limit and per-transaction ceilings
Per-transaction ceilings do not change the Belgian rule: the statutory deposit limit is set by default at 200 euros per week per site. Unibet's terms calculate it over a rolling 7-day window.
You can ask the operator to raise it. The increase is only granted after the Gaming Commission has checked the National Bank's Central Individual Credit Register and after 72 hours of cooling-off.
The guide also states that bank transfers are capped at 100 euros per 24 hours on a basic account. Every payment method must be in your name.
Unibet Casino payment methods
| Payment methods | Deposit | Withdrawal | Time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Apple Pay | Yes | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Bancontact | Yes | No | Not disclosed |
| Mastercard | Yes | Yes | 3 days |
| Neteller | Yes | Yes | 1 day |
| Payconiq by Bancontact | Yes | No | Not disclosed |
| Paysafecard | Yes | No | Not disclosed |
| Skrill | Yes | Yes | 1 day |
| Virement bancaire | Yes | Yes | 3 days |
| Virement instantané | Not disclosed | Yes | 3 days |
| Visa | Yes | Yes | 3 days |
Our verdict: Payments
8.2out of 10
Eight deposit methods are published, from Bancontact card and mobile to Payconiq, bank transfer, debit card, Paysafecard, Skrill and Neteller, plus Apple Pay, all free of charge. Deposits start at 5 euros, 10 euros by card and Paysafecard, 15 euros by e-wallet. On a basic account, bank transfers remain capped at 100 euros per 24 hours.
Games at Unibet Casino: catalogue and providers
What Unibet Casino's lobby counts
On 7 October 2026 the lobby counted 5,295 games, 4,732 of them slots. Two days earlier the counters read 5,286 and 4,723, which gives an idea of how often titles are added.
- games in the lobby on 7 October 2026
- 5,295
- slots
- 4,732
- studios on the providers page
- 100+
The menu separates the casino, live casino, dice games, bingo, poker and virtual sports, all served on the same domain. Inside the casino, the sections are called « Nouveautés » (new), « Machines à sous » (slots), « Jackpots », « Exclusivités », « Tables & Cartes », « Vegas Slots » and « Megaways » on the French site.
Unibet Casino exclusives
The casino exclusives section held 98 games on 8 October 2026, and the live casino one 39 tables. Some carry the brand name, others are studio titles reserved for this site.
- Unibet Lightning Roulette and Unibet XXXtreme Lightning Roulette (Evolution), live
- Unibet Speed Roulette and three blackjack tables (Pragmatic Play Live)
- Unibet Plinkgoal and Penalty Champion (Gaming Corps)
- Unibet Lucky Tap (Design Works Gaming)
- Area Link Ultimate Luck (Area Vegas), Celestial Buffalo (Relax Gaming), Cub Cabana (Hacksaw Gaming)
Dice slots at Unibet Casino
The lobby's dice section had two rows on 8 October 2026: all dice games (60 titles) and « Dice Slots » (61). The first comes mostly from Air Dice, the second brings well-known slots in a dice version.
From Air Dice there are Mega Wheels, Infinity Dice, Mystery Deal and Pure Deluxe. The « Dice Slots » row includes Hot Cubes and Starliner (Greentube), Super Wild 27 Dice (Synot), Big Bass Dice (Pragmatic Play) and Super Flip Dice (Play'n GO).
Live tables at Unibet Casino
| Game | Tables | Examples |
|---|---|---|
| Roulette | 62 | Unibet Roulette, Nederlandstalige Roulette, French Roulette Gold |
| Blackjack | 212 | Unibet Blackjack 1 to 5, Unibet Infinite Blackjack |
| Baccarat | 68 | Speed Baccarat, Bac Bo |
| Poker | 10 | Casino Hold'em, Ultimate Texas Hold'em |
Counts from 8 October 2026. The tables come from Evolution, Pragmatic Play Live, OnAir and Stakelogic Live. Filters for low stakes, high stakes and speed tables sort them by stake level and pace of play.
Game shows at Unibet Casino
The live casino game shows section listed 54 titles on 8 October 2026. Evolution supplies most of them, such as Crazy Time, Funky Time, Ice Fishing, Lightning Dice, Super Sic Bo and Football Studio. Pragmatic Play Live adds Mega Wheel, Money Time and Mega Sic Bo.
Bingo, poker and other games at Unibet Casino
- Bingo: 8 rooms (75 and 90 balls, including a speed version) and 36 mini games, all from Relax Gaming
- Poker: cash games, tournaments, Sit & Go and HexaPro in Hold'em, playable in the browser
- Table games without a dealer: 20 titles, including Relax Gaming blackjack and roulette and Play'n GO Casino Hold'em
- Crash and instant games: Aviator (Spribe), Cash It (Playtech), a plinko page and 25 Slingo titles from Gaming Realms
- Video poker: Jacks or Better (NetEnt, Play'n GO)
Unibet Casino's providers
The providers page lists more than a hundred studios. They range from major names (Evolution for live games, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Red Tiger, Big Time Gaming, Yggdrasil) to newer ones (Hacksaw Gaming, Nolimit City, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick).
The operator does not publish an average return-to-player rate, so we do not show one. As a reminder, the outcome of every game is random.
Unibet Casino game providers
- 3 Oaks Gaming
- 4ThePlayer
- AceRun
- Air Dice
- Alchemy Gaming
- All41 Studios
- Amusnet
- Area Vegas
- Atlantic Digital
- Atomic Slot Lab
- Aurum Signature Studios
- Avatar UX
- BF Games
- Backseat Gaming
- Bang Bang Games
- Barstruck
- Big Time Gaming
- BitPunch
- Black Pudding Games
- Bluberi
- Blue Ring Studios
- Blueprint Gaming
- Boomerang Studios
- Booming Games
- Buck Stakes Entertainment
- Bulletproof Games
- Cherry Play
- Circular Arrow
- Coin Machine Gaming
- Crazy Tooth Studio
- Crucible Gaming
- Curious Games
- Deep Stake
- Design Works Gaming
- ELK Studios
- Electric Elephant
- Eurocoin Interactive
- Evolution
- Fantasma Games
- Fortune Factory Studios
- Four Leaf Gaming
- Foxium
- G Games
- Gameburger Studios
- Games Global
- Gaming Corps
- Gaming Realms
- Gamomat
- Gold Coin Studios
- Gong Gaming Technologies
- Greentube
- Hacksaw Gaming
- Hammertime Games
- Highlimit Studio
- IGT
- INO Games
- Indigo Magic
- Infinity Dragon Studios
- Inspired
- Iron Dog Studio
- Jelly Entertainment
- Just For The Win
- Kalamba Games
- Light & Wonder
- Lightning Box Games
- Linko Studios
- Max Win Gaming
- Nailed It! Games
- Neko Games
- Neon Valley Studios
- NetEnt
- Nolimit City
- Northern Lights Gaming
- Octoplay
- Oi Studios
- OnAir Entertainment
- Oros Gaming
- Oryx Gaming
- PG Soft
- PearFiction Studios
- Peter & Sons
- Pixiu Gaming
- Play'n GO
- Playson
- Playtech
- Playzido
- Posh Monkey Studios
- Pragmatic Play
- Print Studios
- Quickspin
- Red Tiger
- ReelPlay
- Reflex Gaming
- Relax Gaming
- Render Play Games
- S Gaming
- SYNOT Games
- Slammer Studios
- Slingshot Studios
- Slotmill
- Snowborn Games
- Spinplay Games
- Spribe
- Stakelogic
- Storm Gaming
- Stormcraft Studios
- Switch Studios
- Thunderkick
- Trigger Button
- Triple Edge Studios
- Wazdan
- Wild Streak Gaming
- Wishbone Games
- Yggdrasil
Our verdict: Games
8.8out of 10
The lobby showed 5,295 games and 4,732 slots on 7 October 2026, with around a hundred studios listed, from Evolution to NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO and Red Tiger. The A+ licence also opens up the live casino and table games. The one gap: no average return-to-player rate is published.
Unibet Casino on phones and tablets
The site in a phone browser
The site works fully in a phone browser. The pages checked for this guide (payments, terms and conditions, safer gambling) were opened and captured at mobile size without losing any information.
Apps published by another company
An official page presents the Unibet Casino app, with links to the App Store and Google Play. Both listings are published by Kindred (London) Limited, a Unibet group company, and not by Blankenberge Casino-Kursaal, the licence holder.
Their French descriptions do target Belgium (21+, Gaming Commission licence), but some figures in them are out of date. Use the links published on the casino's own site where possible.
Our verdict: Mobile
7.2out of 10
The iOS and Android apps are presented and linked from the casino's official page, and the mobile site is complete. They are, however, published by Kindred (London) Limited rather than by the licence holder, and their listings carry figures that are out of date.
Unibet Casino customer service: chat, e-mail and languages
Two channels once a topic is chosen
The help centre is available in French and Dutch. It first points to help articles and then, once a topic is chosen, to two channels.
- Live chat: open every day from 10:00 to 24:00 according to the site's public configuration, with no time zone given
- E-mail form: stated reply time of 12 to 24 hours
- Telephone: no number offered
Account language and English support
To switch your account language between French and Dutch, the operator asks you to contact customer service. English-language support is not advertised.
Our verdict: Customer service
7.4out of 10
A live chat in French and Dutch is announced every day from 10:00 to midnight, along with an e-mail form promising a reply within 12 to 24 hours. There is no telephone line. The chat only opens after a topic is chosen, and we did not try it without an account.
Unibet Casino's offer and terms: Casino Club, jackpots and tournaments
Article 60: what we describe here
Article 60 of the Belgian gaming act has prohibited licence holders since 1 September 2024 from offering any advantage meant to attract or retain players, so no bonus is allowed. According to the Gaming Commission, the exception for customers of land-based casinos does not extend to what a game run outside the venue offers. We describe what the site displayed on 8 October 2026 without repeating any prize fund. We have not verified its compliance, and this description is not a recommendation.
On 8 October 2026 the Promotions page of fr.unibetcasino.be gathered some fifteen mechanisms, often shared with other brands of the Kindred and FDJ United groups. We describe them from their published terms.
Casino Club: points, levels and payments
The Casino Club is a weekly points programme. Once enrolled, the player earns 1 point for every 12 euros staked on casino games and 1 point for every 24 euros at the live casino. Crash games such as Aviator or Spaceman are excluded.
The weekly total, from Monday 00:00 to Sunday 23:59, sets a level: Beginner (from 3 points), Pro (from 200) or Expert (above 2,000).
That level entitles the player the following week to a cash payment on Monday, worked out at 0.05 euro per point, to rewards on Wednesday and, for the two upper levels, to a prize on Friday. The operator publishes no justification for this stake-linked mechanism.
Wednesday rewards must be activated within 72 hours and stay valid for 7 days. They carry a wagering requirement and only work on five games: Temple Tumble 2, Temple Tumble, Money Train 4, Jungle Jamboree and Mummy Multiplier.
The level table and the terms disagree on the boundary between Beginner and Pro (199 or 200 points). The lobby also mentions a Shop where points are exchanged for cash prizes, which the club terms do not describe anywhere.
From 23 September to 9 October 2026 the Casino Club Super Boost tripled the points earned on every Playson game. On Thursdays and Sundays, from 12:00 to 23:59, it multiplied them by 5 or 10 on a designated game of the day, with no extra sign-up for members.
According to the terms, the multiplier applies only to points, not to stakes or winnings. It nonetheless speeds up the conversion of stakes into cash.
Hot Drops Jackpot and provider jackpots
The Hot Drops Jackpot is a four-tier progressive jackpot (Mini, Minor, Major and Grand), offered on slots and live games. A player who switches it on through the game widget adds a fixed extra stake of 0.10 per round, in euros on the page, in pounds sterling in the terms.
A share of each qualifying stake feeds the four pots, and each pot must drop before a ceiling. The trigger remains random, a virtual wheel picking the tier won.
The stated return to player for this jackpot is 70 %: on average, 30 % of the extra stakes do not come back to players. It is a paid game feature rather than a free advantage, with a random outcome that guarantees nothing.
The games also carry their own progressive jackpots, such as Mega Fortune Dreams and Mega Moolah named in the app listing, or the Dream Drop titles in the lobby. They follow each provider's rules, and the operator does not publish the share of the stake paid into them.
Tournaments
Tournaments come in several forms, all of them competitions carrying cash prizes:
- Drops & Wins Daily Tournaments: Pragmatic Play games until 3 March 2027, ranking the day's registered players by the sum of their win multipliers, from 0.15 euro per round
- Tournament Zone: three-day contests on the best win relative to the stake on one round in Lucky Spin (minimum stake 0.40 euro) or on the best run of 20 rounds at the live casino (1 euro)
- Rewards BURST!: weekly tournament on the best win-to-stake ratio of a single round, from 0.10 euro
- Tournaments page: free-entry contests such as Best Consecutive Rounds (at least 20 rounds of 0.20 euro) and Buy-In Battles with an entry fee
- Bingo: four weekly tournaments, Bingo Party and Minigame Masters
Drops, Cash Boost and bingo vouchers
Drops hand out prizes at random during play. The Drops & Wins Weekly Wheel Drops release wheel pieces: three pieces unlock a wheel spin that gives a stake multiplier or extra rounds offered by the operator, with no minimum stake and two prizes at most per week.
The Rewards BURST! Prize Drops and the Hyper Hot Cash Drops (24 September to 8 October 2026) follow a winning round of at least 0.10 euro, after opting in through the 777 icon. The Playtech Prize Drop requires accepting the offer every day.
The weekend Cash Drops at the live casino apply to any winning stake of at least 1 euro, until 29 November 2026.
At the live casino, the Cash Boost pays out each week, Monday to Thursday, 10 % of the net winnings made on eligible games. The player must accept the offer in the game window and stake at least 0.50 euro per round.
At bingo, a voucher is credited on the first login of each week, without any deposit or stake being required. On top of that, vouchers dropped at random in the Music Jam room until 18 October 2026. For these advantages, we found no published justification.
| Mechanism | How it works | Frequency | Conditions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Casino Club | points from stakes, Beginner, Pro or Expert level, payments the following week | weekly, Monday to Sunday | 1 point per 12 euros (casino) or 24 euros (live), 0.05 euro per point on Monday |
| Casino Club Super Boost | points tripled on Playson, multiplied by 5 or 10 on the game of the day | 23 September to 9 October 2026, Thursday and Sunday from 12:00 to 23:59 | club members, points only |
| Hot Drops Jackpot | four-tier progressive jackpot, random drop before a ceiling | permanent | fixed extra stake of 0.10 per round, jackpot return 70 %, random outcome |
| Drops & Wins | daily tournament on summed multipliers, weekly wheel with pieces | daily and weekly, until 3 March 2027 | daily sign-up, 0.15 euro per round for the tournament |
| Rewards BURST! | Prize Drops after a winning round, tournament on the best win-to-stake ratio | monthly and weekly, until 21 August 2027 | opt-in through the 777 icon, at least 0.10 euro |
| Tournament Zone | Lucky Spin and live casino contests, ranking with cash prizes | three-day tournaments, until 31 December 2027 | registration, 0.40 euro (Lucky Spin) or 1 euro (live) per round |
| Live Casino Cash Boost | 10 % of net winnings for the period, paid at the end | Monday to Thursday, every week | acceptance in the game, 0.50 euro per round |
| Playtech Prize Drops, Hyper Hot Cash Drops, weekend Cash Drops | random prizes during play | daily or at weekends, depending on the campaign | acceptance or minimum winning stake (0.10 or 1 euro) |
| Bingo: vouchers and tournaments | voucher on the weekly login, drops in the Music Jam room, four tournaments | weekly, drops until 18 October 2026 | ticket bought for the drops, 1x wagering on vouchers |
App, Extra Payout and terms and conditions
No advantage is tied to installing the Unibet Casino app or to logging in through it: the Apps page and the App Store and Google Play listings only describe the games available. We found no Extra Payout style programme.
The only login reward we saw is the weekly bingo voucher, which runs counter in principle to article 60 as the Gaming Commission applies it.
The terms and conditions are long but well structured and easy to read on a phone, with a table of contents. Two clauses deserve attention.
First, administrative withdrawal fees "may be applied, as indicated on the site", whereas the guide says "no fees" throughout.
Second, an account left inactive for 12 months can be closed, with the balance becoming the operator's property 14 days after notice. Withdraw your funds before letting an account go dormant.
Strengths
- Terms with a table of contents, readable on a phone
- No advantage tied to installing the app
Weaknesses
- Some fifteen promotional mechanisms on display
- Beginner and Pro boundary differs between the table and the terms
- Points Shop mentioned but never described
Our verdict: Offer and terms
2.5out of 10
The terms and conditions are detailed and clear on limits and self-exclusion. But on 7 October 2026 the lobby displayed time-limited draws carrying euro prizes, tournaments and a points club exchangeable for prizes. None of this fits the exception the Gaming Commission accepts under article 60.
Our final verdict on Unibet Casino
Unibet Casino suits players looking for a large catalogue under an A+ licence, Belgian payment methods from 5 euros and detailed limit tools, including loss limits and product blocks.
It suits less well those who need telephone support, or who expect payment information to read the same on every page.
The redirect from the licensed domain to unibet.be and the apps published by another group company do not affect the licence. We simply suggest checking which address you are playing on: fr.unibetcasino.be or nl.unibetcasino.be.
Léo MichelOnline casino writerWe checked the Unibet Casino facts on this page on 7 October 2026, and on 8 October for the offer. The page is reviewed at least every 90 days.
21+ · Gambling involves risks · Help for players: gokhulp.be (in Dutch) · joueurs.aide-en-ligne.be (in French)
Player reviews of Unibet Casino
Thank you. A confirmation email is on its way: your review will be checked once you click the link.
Your review could not be sent: a field is missing or too long. Please check the form.
A review already exists for this casino with this email address.
Too many submissions in a short time. Please try again later.
Your address is confirmed. Your review will be published once our team has checked it.
This confirmation link is unknown or has expired. You can send your review again.
Reviews are temporarily closed.
No player review published yet.
Reviews confirmed by email and checked before publication, one contribution per address and per casino.
Alternatives to Unibet Casino
| Casino | Rating and player reviews | Withdrawal time | Minimum deposit | Visit site |
|---|---|---|---|---|
Unibet CasinoThis casino | Score : 7.1No reviews | 3 daysstated time | €5 | Visit site (Unibet Casino) 21+ · Gambling involves risks · Help for players: gokhulp.be (in Dutch) · joueurs.aide-en-ligne.be (in French) |
Betsson | Score : 7.0No reviews | 1 daystated time | €10 | Visit site (Betsson) Read our review21+ · Gambling involves risks · Help for players: gokhulp.be (in Dutch) · joueurs.aide-en-ligne.be (in French) |
Versailles Casino | Score : 6.9No reviews | 1 daystated time | €10 | Visit site (Versailles Casino) Read our review21+ · Gambling involves risks · Help for players: gokhulp.be (in Dutch) · joueurs.aide-en-ligne.be (in French) |
PlayOne | Score : 6.7No reviews | 1 daystated time | €5 | Visit site (PlayOne) Read our review21+ · Gambling involves risks · Help for players: gokhulp.be (in Dutch) · joueurs.aide-en-ligne.be (in French) |
Compare Unibet Casino with another casino
Our detailed comparisons, criterion by criterion. You can also pick another licensed casino.
- 36WIN vs Unibet Casino
- Betsson vs Unibet Casino
- Ladbrokes Casino vs Unibet Casino
- Ladbrokes Dice vs Unibet Casino
- Oria vs Unibet Casino
- Palladiumgames vs Unibet Casino
- PlayOne vs Unibet Casino
- Unibet Casino vs Versailles Casino
Choose two licensed casinos to compare them criterion by criterion.
Frequently asked questions about Unibet Casino
Is Unibet Casino legal in Belgium?
Yes. The unibetcasino.be domain is on the Gaming Commission's A+ list in the name of Blankenberge Casino-Kursaal SA/NV, linked to Casino Blankenberge. The file number and expiry date appear in the technical box, taken from the official register. The unibet.be domain, to which the bare domain redirects, is not on the Gaming Commission's lists.
How long does a withdrawal take at Unibet Casino?
According to the operator's guide, checked on 7 October 2026: a few minutes to one working day by Skrill or Neteller, 1 to 3 working days by bank transfer or debit card, a few minutes to 3 working days by instant transfer. These are stated timescales, not measured ones.
What is the minimum deposit at Unibet Casino, and which methods can be used to withdraw?
Deposits: 5 euros by Bancontact (card or mobile), Payconiq or bank transfer; 10 euros by debit card or Paysafecard; 15 euros by Skrill or Neteller. Withdrawals: bank transfer, instant transfer, debit card, Skrill and Neteller, back to the method used to deposit and in your name. The statutory limit of 200 euros per week applies by default.
Which games does Unibet Casino offer?
5,295 games on 7 October 2026, 4,732 of them slots, from around a hundred studios. On top of that come 98 exclusives (including live roulettes bearing the Unibet name), dice slots, a live casino from Evolution, Pragmatic Play Live, OnAir and Stakelogic Live, 54 game shows, bingo and poker.
What promotions does Unibet Casino display, given that article 60 bans bonuses?
No welcome bonus, as article 60 of the gaming act has prohibited it since 1 September 2024. The site does display the Casino Club, points or winnings boosts, the Hot Drops Jackpot, tournaments and prize draws, described above without their prize funds, and we have not verified their compliance with article 60.
Does Unibet Casino have a mobile app?
Yes, the casino's site presents an iOS app and an Android app. They are published by Kindred (London) Limited, a group company, not by the Belgian licence holder.
Does customer service speak French and Dutch?
Yes, the help centre and the chat are available in French and Dutch. The chat is open every day from 10:00 to 24:00 and the e-mail form promises a reply within 12 to 24 hours; there is no phone line.
How do I set a limit or exclude myself at Unibet Casino?
From your account: deposit and loss limits over 24 hours, 7 or 30 days, product blocks, self-exclusion from 24 hours to 6 months or permanently. To be excluded from all Belgian operators, use the Gaming Commission's EPIS form. Free help: gokhulp.be, joueurs.aide-en-ligne.be or 0800 35 777.
About the author
Online casino writer
Léo Michel has been writing about technical and regulated topics for more than ten years: gambling, cryptocurrency, finance and new technology. He holds a master's degree in modern literature from the University of Namur and writes our reviews and guides from the official lists of the Belgian Gaming Commission, so every reader knows what to check before opening an account.
Published · Updated
View profile and articlesGambling always carries risk
Set a time and budget limit before you play, and never play to win back a loss. If gambling is no longer a pastime, free and anonymous help is available.


