Oria
Gaming Commission licence B+ DEVOMAS SPRL/BVBA · file no. 4274 · checked on 12 October 2026
Write a reviewAffiliate links: We are paid if you sign up through our links; this does not affect our ratings or rankings.
When you open an account through one of our links, the casino may pay us a commission. It has no effect on ratings or on the order of our rankings, and we only feature casinos licensed by the Belgian Gaming Commission.
Affiliate transparency: how Online Casino Games earns money · Methodology: how we rate online casinos licensed in Belgium
- games in the lobby
- 1,532
- stated withdrawal
- 10 days
- minimum deposit
- €5
- payment methods
- 10
Our review of Oria
Oria is the online gaming arcade run under a B+ licence by Devomas SRL, linked to the Golden Palace gaming hall. On 7 October 2026 the site listed 1,532 games, including 1,174 slots, from 43 studios and accepted deposits from 5 euros, but its terms and conditions announce withdrawal processing within 5 working days in English and Dutch and within 10 in the French version.
Pros
- B+ licence held by Devomas, a company identified by its enterprise number in the terms
- Ten payment logos, including Bancontact, PayPal, Skrill and Neteller
- Minimum deposit of 5 euros (15 euros by PayPal), with no operator commission
- Catalogue of 1,532 games on 7 October 2026, 64 of them in the live casino
- Breaks and self-exclusion available from the profile, with pointers to EPIS and support services
Cons
- Withdrawal processing of up to 10 working days in the French terms
- Every deposit must be staked at least 10 times, and a 50% fee may apply to withdrawals without play
- Only one published contact channel, the support e-mail address, with no opening hours
- No iOS or Android app
- Terms and conditions that contradict each other from one language to another
Oria ratings
Overall score Editorial score, based on our public methodology. Methodology: how we rate online casinos licensed in Belgium
21+ · Gambling involves risks · Help for players: gokhulp.be (in Dutch) · joueurs.aide-en-ligne.be (in French)
- Safety and licence
- 7.4 out of 10
- Games
- 7.0 out of 10
- Payments
- 7.6 out of 10
- Withdrawals
- 4.8 out of 10
- Mobile
- 6.0 out of 10
- Customer service
- 4.0 out of 10
- Offer and terms
- 2.2 out of 10
On this page
Oria key facts
- Gaming Commission licence
- B+
- Licence holder
- DEVOMAS SPRL/BVBA
- Minimum deposit
- €5
- Stated withdrawal time
- 10 days
- Number of games
- 1,532
- Live casino
- Yes
- Apps
- Not disclosed
- Customer service languages
- FR, NL
See the full fact sheet
Licence
- Licensed site
- oria.be
- Commission file no.
- 4274
- Licence expiry
- 23 April 2035
- Checked on
- 12 October 2026
- Launch in Belgium
- To be checked
Games
- Slots
- 1,174
- Stated average RTP
- Not disclosed
- Providers
- Air Dice, Amatic, Amigo Gaming, Amusnet, BF Games, BGaming, Bellot, Betixon, Betsoft, CT Interactive, Darwin Gaming, E-gaming, EGT Digital, ELK Studios, Endorphina, Ensure Games, Erron Games, Evolution, Ezugi, F*Bastards, FAZI, Formula Spin, Gaming1, Greentube, Iconic21, Kajot, Kalamba Games, Mascot Gaming, Nazionale Elettronica, NetGaming, Phoenix 7, Playradar, Pragmatic Play, Ribalix, Ruby Play, SYNOT Games, Spinomenal, Stakelogic, TaDa Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, TrueOdds, WorldMatch, ZeusPlay
Payments
- Minimum withdrawal
- €15
- Instant withdrawal
- No
Customer service
- Live chat
- Not disclosed
Other information
- Features recorded on
- 7 October 2026
Oria in brief: what this guide covers
Oria presents itself as an online casino, but its licence is a B+ licence: the one for gaming arcades. It allows the games of a class II gaming hall to be offered online, which sets the limits of the catalogue.
This guide sets out what the site itself publishes about its licence, payments, withdrawals, games and customer service. We checked it on 7 October 2026 on its public pages (terms and conditions in English, French and Dutch, the safer gambling page, the lobby) and in the Belgian Gaming Commission's register.
- minimum deposit (15 euros by PayPal)
- 5 euros
- minimum withdrawal, bank account or PayPal
- 15 euros
- working days: withdrawal time in the French terms
- 10 days
We hold no player account at Oria, so we report timescales announced by the operator, never ones we observed. Our reading: a well-stocked catalogue for a gaming arcade, but demanding withdrawal rules that also change from one language version of the terms to another.
Léo MichelOnline casino writerB+ licence and player protection at Oria
Licence, operator and the companies named
The oria.be domain is on the Gaming Commission's official list of B+ licences (official source, opens in a new tab) in the name of Devomas SPRL/BVBA, with the Golden Palace gaming hall as its linked venue. The file number and expiry date are in the technical box on this page, updated daily from the register.
The terms and conditions name three companies. The operator is Devomas SRL, enterprise number 0425.443.780, which you can look up in the Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (official source, opens in a new tab). The site's publisher is Concept V Games SA and its host Crystal Computing BV.
A two-step identity check
At registration, the Gaming Commission checks that your first and last names match the national register number you provide. The account stays locked until they do.
Before any deposit or withdrawal, Oria also requires a copy of your identity card and of your IBAN. This double check protects you, but plan for it: without these documents the account remains provisional.
Breaks, self-exclusion and support services
The safer gambling page describes two tools in the player profile. A temporary break cannot be cancelled before the chosen period ends. The site's own self-exclusion, on the other hand, can be lifted from the same profile, which makes it less binding.

The terms add a break, a 6-month self-exclusion or a permanent exclusion, on written request to support.
For a ban covering every Belgian gaming hall, casino and site, use the Gaming Commission's voluntary exclusion form (official source, opens in a new tab). Oria itself points to joueurs.aide-en-ligne.be (official source, opens in a new tab); Dutch speakers can turn to gokhulp.be (official source, opens in a new tab), and the 0800 35 777 helpline is free.
Our verdict: Safety and licence
7.4out of 10
The B+ licence is current and the operator, Devomas SRL, is identified by its enterprise number in the terms. Identity is checked by the Gaming Commission at registration, then Oria asks for an ID card and an IBAN. The 200 euro weekly statutory limit, a personal 7-day limit, breaks and self-exclusion from the profile or by e-mail complete the set of tools.
Withdrawals at Oria: timescale, minimum and conditions
Stated timescale: 5 or 10 working days depending on the language
This is the point that deserves the most attention before you sign up. The English version of the terms says a withdrawal request "will be processed within 5 working days", as does the Dutch version.
The French version of the same text says 10 working days. We use the longer figure, as we cannot tell which version is current.
The text adds that every transaction remains subject to normal banking delays. No timescale per payment method is published.
Minimum withdrawal, routes and fees
- Minimum withdrawal: 15 euros, to a Belgian account, to PayPal or to a foreign account
- Withdrawal routes named in the terms: bank account (IBAN) and PayPal; for the other methods, withdrawal use is not stated
- Operator commission: none, although your bank or payment service may charge fees
- Required play: every deposit must be staked at least 10 times on the games
- Handling fee: up to 50% on consecutive withdrawals and deposits without play
Required play and handling fee
The staking rule needs explaining. Oria reserves the right to refuse a withdrawal if a deposit was made "with no intention of playing", and to charge a 50% handling fee on deposits and withdrawals made back to back without play.
Such clauses target money laundering, but in practice they mean a deposit that has not been played cannot simply be taken back.
If your balance is under 50 euros when you close the account, you must ask support for the payout at the same time as the closure.
Strengths
- Payouts also possible to a foreign bank account
- The same 15 euro minimum for every route named
Weaknesses
- No timescale published per payment method
- Banking delays come on top of the stated timescale
- Balance under 50 euros at closure: payout must be requested from support
Oria withdrawal times
Withdrawal methods and stated times
- PayPalNot disclosed
- Virement bancaire10 days
Stated withdrawal time10 days
Our verdict: Withdrawals
4.8out of 10
The 15 euro minimum withdrawal to a Belgian account or PayPal is easy to reach. The timescale weighs heavily: processing "within 10 working days" in the French terms, against 5 working days in Dutch and English. On top of that, every deposit must be staked at least 10 times, and a 50% handling fee may apply to withdrawals without play.
Deposits at Oria: accepted methods and minimum amount
Ten payment logos
The footer shows ten logos in its payment methods section: two versions of Bancontact (One Click and Pay), Visa Debit, Mastercard Debit, Paysafe, PayPal, Skrill, Neteller, Rapid Transfer and an instant bank deposit logo.

Minimum deposit and fees
The terms set the minimum deposit at 5 euros, or 15 euros for PayPal, and state that deposits are credited instantly. The operator charges no commission; no per-method ceiling is published.
Statutory limit and personal limit
The Belgian statutory limit applies as everywhere: 200 euros of deposits per week per site, unless you request an increase that is granted after the Gaming Commission's check.
Oria repeats this in its terms and on its safer gambling page, where the ceiling can be changed from the safer gambling tab of the profile. You can also set a personal 7-day deposit limit; an increase only takes effect after 72 hours.

Oria payment methods
| Payment methods | Deposit | Withdrawal | Time |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bancontact | Yes | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Mastercard | Yes | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Neteller | Yes | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| PayPal | Yes | Yes | Not disclosed |
| Paysafecard | Yes | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Rapid Transfer | Yes | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Skrill | Yes | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| TrueLayer | Yes | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Virement bancaire | Not disclosed | Yes | 10 days |
| Visa | Yes | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
Our verdict: Payments
7.6out of 10
Ten payment logos are published, from the two Bancontact versions to PayPal, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafe and Rapid Transfer. The 5 euro minimum deposit (15 euros by PayPal) is written into the terms, with no operator commission. For most of these methods, however, the terms do not say whether they can be used to withdraw.
Games at Oria: catalogue and providers
What Oria's lobby counts
The lobby's overall counter showed 1,532 games on 7 October 2026. The slots section held 1,174 of them and the live casino 64.
- games in the lobby on 7 October 2026
- 1,532
- slots
- 1,174
- live casino games
- 64
- studios on the providers page
- 43
After « All », the menu lists eight categories: « Slots », « Dice Games », « Live Casino », « Crash Games », « Roulette », « Blackjack », « Virtual Casino » and « Virtual Sports ». On 8 October 2026 the French lobby counted 81 dice games, 81 roulettes, 39 blackjacks and 198 virtual casino games.
Oria holds a B+ licence, the one for gaming arcades. Yet the lobby shows roulette and blackjack sections and tables with a dealer: we note this without being able to say on what basis these games are offered.
Oria exclusives
The lobby's « Exclusive » section held 101 titles on 8 October 2026. Most are dice slots from Net Gaming, Playradar, Nazionale, Ensure Games, Formula Spin and Phoenix7, with a few tables.
- Oria roulette (Ezugi), a live table carrying the site's name
- Blackjack Multihand 7 seats (Gaming1)
- Ember Inferno Dice and Supernova Dice (Playradar)
- Inferno Paradise Dice (Nazionale)
- Fireball Inferno Dice (Net Gaming), Dice Fortune 27 (Formula Spin)
Dice slots featured at Oria
The lobby's « Popular Dice Games » section features 14 titles, nearly all from Air Dice: Pure Deluxe, Volt Xtreme, Mystery Deal, Grand Deluxe, Infinity Dice and Mega Wheels. Erron Games adds Risk it or not.
The « Popular » section, 31 titles, mixes dice versions of well-known slots with arcade games: Cash Streak Dice (Endorphina), Big Bass Dice (Pragmatic Play), Shining Dice (Amusnet), Hot Cubes (Greentube), Multidice81 (E-Gaming), Simply Sevens Dice (Fazi).
Live tables at Oria
The « Live Casino » category holds 64 games from Evolution, Ezugi, Pragmatic Play, Iconic21 and Stakelogic. Roulette dominates: Instant Roulette, Auto Roulette Live, Auto Mega Roulette, Classic Auto Roulette and Ezugi EZ Dealer tables in French and Dutch.
Live blackjack comes through Pragmatic Play's BlackJack X. A separate row groups sic bo from Pragmatic Play, Ezugi and Iconic21 with Evolution's Bac Bo.
Game shows at Oria
The « Live Game Shows » section listed 11 titles on 8 October 2026: Evolution's multiplier roulettes (Lightning Roulette, Red Door Roulette, Fireball Roulette), Ice Fishing, Football Studio Dice, Iconic21's Gravity Roulette and The Kickoff, Pragmatic Play's Dice City and Ezugi's Ultimate Roulette.
Crash games, virtual casino and virtual sports at Oria
- Crash Games: 10 games, including Crash Dice (Tada Gaming), Mines Dice and Penalty Dice (Darwin), Crystal Dice (Amusnet)
- Virtual Casino: 198 games without a dealer, roulette and blackjack from Gaming1, Evolution or Darwin, and a video poker row (Jolly Poker by Fazi, All American Poker by True Odds)
- Virtual Sports: 2 games, World Football x2026 (Playradar) and Race Track Live (Evolution)
- Neither bingo nor keno in the lobby on 8 October 2026
Oria's providers and return to player
The providers page lists 43 studios, among them Pragmatic Play, Evolution and Ezugi for live games, Belgium's Gaming1, Greentube, Amusnet, EGT Digital, Endorphina, ELK Studios, Spinomenal, Kalamba Games and Stakelogic.
Oria publishes no average return-to-player rate, and we do not calculate one. Every game remains a matter of chance.
Oria game providers
- Air Dice
- Amatic
- Amigo Gaming
- Amusnet
- BF Games
- BGaming
- Bellot
- Betixon
- Betsoft
- CT Interactive
- Darwin Gaming
- E-gaming
- EGT Digital
- ELK Studios
- Endorphina
- Ensure Games
- Erron Games
- Evolution
- Ezugi
- F*Bastards
- FAZI
- Formula Spin
- Gaming1
- Greentube
- Iconic21
- Kajot
- Kalamba Games
- Mascot Gaming
- Nazionale Elettronica
- NetGaming
- Phoenix 7
- Playradar
- Pragmatic Play
- Ribalix
- Ruby Play
- SYNOT Games
- Spinomenal
- Stakelogic
- TaDa Gaming
- Tom Horn Gaming
- TrueOdds
- WorldMatch
- ZeusPlay
Our verdict: Games
7.0out of 10
The lobby showed 1,532 games on 7 October 2026, including 1,174 slots and 64 live casino games, from 43 studios such as Pragmatic Play, Evolution, Ezugi, Gaming1 and Greentube. The catalogue centres on dice slots, with 101 exclusives, but also includes roulette, blackjack and game shows. No average return-to-player rate is published.
Oria on mobile: no app, a complete site
No app announced
No app is announced: the site does not link to the App Store or Google Play, and the app banner in its configuration is switched off.
The site in a phone browser
The mobile site, however, is complete. A fixed navigation bar at the bottom of the screen gives access to the casino, the slots and the profile.
The pages checked for this guide (terms and conditions, safer gambling, footer) stay readable at 390 pixels wide, with one reservation: the text of the terms runs slightly off the screen.
Our verdict: Mobile
6.0out of 10
The operator announces no app: the site has no store links and its app banner is switched off. The site works in the phone's browser with full navigation. Without an app, this point counts neither for nor against Oria.
Oria customer service: a single published channel
The support e-mail address
The only channel we found published is the support e-mail address. The terms give it in every language, for complaints, a forgotten username or a question about a withdrawal.
The terms also mention a Support tab on the site. The pages we checked announce no opening hours, no telephone number and no live chat; the site's public configuration does include a chat module, but it is switched off.
If a dispute remains unresolved
For an unresolved dispute, the terms refer players to the Gaming Commission, which accepts complaints by e-mail or by post.
Our verdict: Customer service
4.0out of 10
One channel is published: the support e-mail address given in the terms, with no opening hours. No chat is announced, and the site's public configuration switches it off. That leaves few verified ways to reach the operator.
Oria's offer and terms: jackpots, boosts and the Club
Article 60: what we describe here
Article 60 of the Belgian gaming act has prohibited since 1 September 2024 any advantage meant to attract or retain players, so no bonus is allowed. We describe the mechanisms Oria displayed on 8 October 2026 without repeating any prize fund. We have not checked whether they comply, and this description is not a recommendation.
On 8 October 2026 Oria showed Belgian players three in-house jackpots, boost campaigns gathered in a Boost Hub, and tournaments, missions and wheels housed in its Club.
The rules are tucked away in expandable boxes below the site's news articles.
Golden, Silver and Bronze Jackpot
The three jackpots sit at the top of the lobby with their current value. The Golden Jackpot can drop at any moment, the Silver Jackpot must drop before reaching a set ceiling, and the Bronze Jackpot drops twice a day before a time shown by a timer.
According to the operator, they apply to every game on the site. Like any progressive jackpot, each one grows from a share of the stakes and is triggered at random, so the outcome stays a matter of chance for every player.
Such a game feature only falls within the exception accepted by the Gaming Commission if it is written into the game rules and applies to all. Oria does not publish those rules, any more than the share of each stake paid into the pots.
Power up +200 %, Boost Hub and Boost Wallet
According to its rules, October's Power up +200 % raises the day's eligible winnings by 200 %, within a daily cap per player. The player must first complete 10 winning rounds with real money that day, a round only counting when the win exceeds the stake.
It runs from Monday 5 to Friday 30 October 2026 on the games of the provider of the week: Pragmatic Play, then Greentube, Amigo and TaDa Gaming according to the article, whereas the rules only name Pragmatic Play.
The rules declare this volume-based advantage to be outside article 60, a claim by the operator that we could not verify.
These top-ups land in the Boost Hub, an area for logged-in players. It sorts campaigns by status (in progress, active, upcoming, completed, ended) and keeps a Boost Wallet.
From the Boost Wallet, the player transfers released amounts to the main balance, some staying locked for a stated period. The Boost Zone section of the lobby, listing 31 games, comes with no rule explaining its purpose.
Club Oria: missions, wheels and the Shop
The Club Oria, open once logged in, combines an avatar, leaderboards between players and missions. These are daily or weekly, renewed on the 15th of each month, and unlock through play.
Missions earn points (called Space Points, Golden Points or mission points depending on the page), access to tournaments or activity boosts. Oria publishes neither the points scale nor any tiers.
Article 15 of the terms describes three Club wheels, reserved for players over 21 who have passed the EPIS check and presented as requiring no stake:
- Daily Wheel: a daily cash wheel
- Wheel of Oria: a daily Space Points wheel
- Fortune Wheel: 2,000 mission points per spin
Finally, the Club Shop exchanges points for Paysafe prepaid cards. For these advantages in cash or in kind, we found no published justification.
Tournaments and Mystery Multi Drops
Tournaments also run through the Club. The Scary TaDa Tournament, from 1 October to 1 November 2026, ranks players who enter for 1,000 non-refundable Space Points.
The ranking uses the highest multiplier landed on a single round of a TaDa Gaming slot played with real money. A similar contest ran on Pragmatic Play in September.
The Mystery Multi Drops were last held from 28 September to 4 October 2026 on eight Pragmatic Play dice games. Wheel pieces dropped at random on rounds staked between 0.20 and 1 euro.
Three pieces unlocked a wheel with a random multiplier, with two wins at most per player. The rules place this draw outside article 60, which we cannot confirm.
| Mechanism | How it works | Frequency | Conditions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Golden, Silver and Bronze Jackpot | in-house jackpots triggered at random, Silver before a ceiling, Bronze before a displayed time | permanent, Bronze twice a day | all games according to the operator, stake share and rules not published, random outcome |
| Power up +200 % | top-up of the day's eligible winnings after 10 winning rounds | Monday to Friday, 5 to 30 October 2026 | real money, provider of the week, daily cap |
| Boost Hub and Boost Wallet | campaign tracking and transfer of released amounts to the balance | permanent | logged-in account |
| Scary TaDa Tournament | ranking by the highest multiplier on a single round | 1 October to 1 November 2026 | entry for 1,000 Space Points, TaDa Gaming slots |
| Mystery Multi Drops | random wheel pieces, multiplier wheel | by editions, the last from 28 September to 4 October 2026 | stake from 0.20 to 1 euro, eight Pragmatic Play dice games, two wins at most |
| Club missions | goals with a progress bar, rewards in points or tournament access | daily and weekly, new missions on the 15th | logged-in account, scale not published |
| Daily Wheel and Wheel of Oria | one cash wheel and one Space Points wheel | once a day each | aged 21, EPIS check, no stake |
| Fortune Wheel | spin paid for with mission points | unlimited while the points balance allows | 2,000 mission points per spin |
| Club Shop | points exchanged for Paysafe prepaid cards | permanent | scale not published |
App, Extra Payout and terms and conditions
With no mobile app, Oria displays no advantage for installing or logging in through an app. We also found no Extra Payout style programme with coins or tiers.
The pile-up of the mechanisms described above, shown without any evidence that they comply with article 60, counts in our assessment of this criterion.
The terms are thorough on registration, verification and account closure. Yet their three language versions disagree on the withdrawal timescale, and the obligation to stake every deposit 10 times is a constraint few players read before depositing.
An account left inactive for 12 months may receive an e-mail warning that it will be closed.
Strengths
- Rules published below the news articles
- No coin-based Extra Payout style programme
Weaknesses
- Club points scale not published
- Share of stakes paid into the jackpots not published
- Power up providers differ between the article and the rules
Our verdict: Offer and terms
2.2out of 10
The terms contradict each other across languages on the withdrawal timescale and are demanding, with every deposit to be staked 10 times. The site also displays promotions, a Club, boosts, tournaments and a jackpot with a timer, which we cannot link to the exception the Gaming Commission accepts under article 60.
Our final verdict on Oria
Oria suits players looking for a Belgian online gaming arcade with a well-stocked slots catalogue, deposits from 5 euros by Bancontact or PayPal and a clearly identified operator.
It suits less well those who want to withdraw quickly: the stated timescale can reach 10 working days, every deposit must be staked and support can only be reached by e-mail.
If you choose Oria, we suggest reading clause 3.4 of the terms before your first deposit and setting your limits as soon as the account is open. That is where the rules that matter for a withdrawal are written.
Léo MichelOnline casino writerThe Oria facts on this page date from 7 October 2026, and from 8 October for the offer. The page is reviewed at least every 90 days.
21+ · Gambling involves risks · Help for players: gokhulp.be (in Dutch) · joueurs.aide-en-ligne.be (in French)
Player reviews of Oria
Thank you. A confirmation email is on its way: your review will be checked once you click the link.
Your review could not be sent: a field is missing or too long. Please check the form.
A review already exists for this casino with this email address.
Too many submissions in a short time. Please try again later.
Your address is confirmed. Your review will be published once our team has checked it.
This confirmation link is unknown or has expired. You can send your review again.
Reviews are temporarily closed.
No player review published yet.
Reviews confirmed by email and checked before publication, one contribution per address and per casino.
Alternatives to Oria
| Casino | Rating and player reviews | Withdrawal time | Minimum deposit | Visit site |
|---|---|---|---|---|
OriaThis casino | Score : 5.6No reviews | 10 daysstated time | €5 | Visit site (Oria) 21+ · Gambling involves risks · Help for players: gokhulp.be (in Dutch) · joueurs.aide-en-ligne.be (in French) |
Unibet Casino | Score : 7.1No reviews | 3 daysstated time | €5 | Visit site (Unibet Casino) Read our review21+ · Gambling involves risks · Help for players: gokhulp.be (in Dutch) · joueurs.aide-en-ligne.be (in French) |
Betsson | Score : 7.0No reviews | 1 daystated time | €10 | Visit site (Betsson) Read our review21+ · Gambling involves risks · Help for players: gokhulp.be (in Dutch) · joueurs.aide-en-ligne.be (in French) |
Versailles Casino | Score : 6.9No reviews | 1 daystated time | €10 | Visit site (Versailles Casino) Read our review21+ · Gambling involves risks · Help for players: gokhulp.be (in Dutch) · joueurs.aide-en-ligne.be (in French) |
Compare Oria with another casino
Our detailed comparisons, criterion by criterion. You can also pick another licensed casino.
- 36WIN vs Oria
- Betsson vs Oria
- Ladbrokes Casino vs Oria
- Ladbrokes Dice vs Oria
- Oria vs Palladiumgames
- Oria vs PlayOne
- Oria vs Unibet Casino
- Oria vs Versailles Casino
Choose two licensed casinos to compare them criterion by criterion.
Frequently asked questions about Oria
Is Oria authorised in Belgium?
Yes. The oria.be domain is on the Gaming Commission's B+ list in the name of Devomas SPRL/BVBA, linked to the Golden Palace gaming hall. The file number and expiry date appear in the technical box, taken from the official register.
How long does a withdrawal take at Oria?
The English and Dutch terms state 5 working days, the French version 10 working days (checked on 7 October 2026). These are stated timescales, to which normal banking delays are added.
What is the minimum deposit at Oria, and with which methods?
5 euros, or 15 euros by PayPal, according to the terms. The footer shows Bancontact (two versions), Visa, Mastercard, Paysafe, PayPal, Skrill, Neteller, Rapid Transfer and an instant bank deposit. For withdrawals, only the bank account and PayPal are named, with a 15 euro minimum. The statutory limit of 200 euros per week applies by default.
Which games does Oria offer?
1,532 games on 7 October 2026, including 1,174 slots and 64 live games, from 43 studios. The lobby focuses on dice slots and holds 101 exclusives, roulette, blackjack, game shows and crash games. There is no bingo or keno.
What promotions does Oria display, given that article 60 bans bonuses?
No welcome bonus: article 60 of the gaming act has prohibited it since 1 September 2024. The site does display in-house jackpots, winnings boosts, tournaments, missions, wheels and a points shop in its Club, described above without their prize funds and without our having verified their compliance with article 60.
Does Oria have a mobile app?
No, the operator does not announce any iOS or Android app. The site is used in the phone's browser.
How can I contact Oria customer service?
Through the support e-mail address given in the terms. The pages we checked publish no chat, no phone number and no opening hours.
How do I take a break or exclude myself at Oria?
From the safer gambling tab of your profile (a break that cannot be cancelled, self-exclusion), or by e-mailing support for 6 months or permanently. For every Belgian gaming hall and site: the Gaming Commission's EPIS form. Free help: gokhulp.be, joueurs.aide-en-ligne.be or 0800 35 777.
About the author
Online casino writer
Léo Michel has been writing about technical and regulated topics for more than ten years: gambling, cryptocurrency, finance and new technology. He holds a master's degree in modern literature from the University of Namur and writes our reviews and guides from the official lists of the Belgian Gaming Commission, so every reader knows what to check before opening an account.
Published · Updated
View profile and articlesGambling always carries risk
Set a time and budget limit before you play, and never play to win back a loss. If gambling is no longer a pastime, free and anonymous help is available.


