- A+ licence linked to the Grand Casino de Dinant, valid until 2038 according to the Gaming Commission register
- Catalogue of 4,015 casino games and 415 live tables on 7 October 2026
- iOS and Android apps published by Derby, the site's operator
- Withdrawal time
- Not disclosed
- Minimum deposit
- Not disclosed
- Bancontact
- Carte prépayée
- Neosurf
- Neteller
- PayPal
- Paysafecard
- +1
21+ · Gambling involves risks · Help for players: gokhulp.be (in Dutch) · joueurs.aide-en-ligne.be (in French)

